فندق شرم ريف | مصراوي للسياحة

أنت هنا

فندق شرم ريف

موقع الفندق :

  • هضبة أم السيد على الطرف الجنوبي لشبه جزيرة سيناء ،
  • 20 كم من مطار شرم الشيخ الدولي
  • 10 كم من خليج نماء
  • 5 كم من السوق القديم
  • 10 كم من الميناء
  • 6 كم من محطة الحافلات العامة
  • تقع أمام شارع IL Mercao

الإقامة

أنواع الغرف

غرفة عادية(ستاندرد روم):

ما مجموعه 100 وحدة ، يمكن للغرفة استيعاب ما يصل إلى شخصين بالغين مع طفلين ، وهذا النوع من الغرف يحتوي على شرفة للغرف الأرضية الثانية وتراس في غرفة الطابق الأرضي ، الغرف القياسية مع إطلالة متنوعة بعضها على الحديقة ، الآخرين على حمام السباحة أو عرض البحر.

فاملي ستديو :

ما مجموعه 8 وحدات ، يمكن للغرفة أن تستوعب ما يصل إلى شخصين بالغين مع طفلين ، وهذا النوع من الغرف يحتوي على شرفة للغرف الموجودة في الطابق الثاني والشرفة في الطابق الأرضي ، كما أن Family Studio مع إطلالة على الحديقة والبعض الآخر على المسبح أو اطلالة البحر.

أجنحة عائلية:

ما مجموعه 24 جناحًا ، يمكن للغرفة استيعاب ما يصل إلى 3 أشخاص بالغين مع طفلين ، ويحتوي هذا النوع من الغرف على شرفة للغرف الأرضية الثانية وتراس في غرفة الطابق الأرضي ، توفر The Family Suites إطلالة على الحديقة أو إطلالة على البحر أو المسبح رأي

الخرائط:
اشترك ب فندق شرم ريف

Sharm Reef Hotel | Masrawy Travel

You are here

Sharm Reef Hotel

Location

  •  Hadabet Um El Seed on the southern tip of Sinai Peninsula,

  •  20 km from Sharm El Sheikh International Airport

  •  10 km from Namaa Bay

  •  5 km from Old market

  •  10 km from Harbor

  •  6 km from Public bus station

  •  Located Front of IL Mercao Boulevard

Accommodation

Room Types

STANDARD ROOM

A total of 100 units, the room can accommodate up to 2 adults with 2 children, this room type has balcony for the 02nd flor rooms & a terrace for the ground floor room, the Standard Rooms are with various views some of them Garden View, others are on Pool or Sea View.

FAMLIY STUDIO

A total of 8 units, the room can accommodate up to 2 adults with 2 children, this room type has balcony for the 02nd floor rooms & a terrace for the ground floor room, the Family Studio are with Garden View, others are on Pool or Sea View.

FAMILY SUITES

A total of 24 suites, the room can accommodate up to 3 adults with 2 children, this room type has balcony for the 02nd flor rooms & a terrace for the ground floor room, The Family Suites comes with a Garden View, Sea View or Pool View

 

Maps:
Subscribe to Sharm Reef Hotel
Error | Masrawy Travel

Error

Error message

  • Warning: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /home/sitotours/public_html/includes/common.inc:2797) in drupal_send_headers() (line 1499 of /home/sitotours/public_html/includes/bootstrap.inc).
  • ParseError: syntax error, unexpected 'class' (T_CLASS) in _registry_check_code() (line 11 of /home/sitotours/public_html/modules/system/system.mail.inc).
The website encountered an unexpected error. Please try again later.