فندق شرم كلوب | مصراوي للسياحة

أنت هنا

فندق شرم كلوب

موقع الفندق

 تقع في الطرف الجنوبي لشبه جزيرة سيناء في تاور باي.

  • 16 كم من مطار شرم الشيخ الدولي.
  • 5 كم إلى داون تاون السوق القديم.
  • 6 كم إلى خليج نعمة.
  • 7 كم إلى الميناء.
  • 5 كم إلى موقف الحافلات العامة.

لإقامة

أنواع الغرف

ما مجموعه 158 غرفة مطلة على البحر ، بما في ذلك 146 ستاندارد ، 8 أجنحة عائلية ، و 4 أجنحة تنفيذية ، جميع الغرف تقدم تكييف الهواء المستقل ، دش ، بيديت ، تلفزيون ال سي دي قنوات فضائية ، مجفف شعر ، صندوق ودائع آمن ، هاتف ، ميني بار و تراس أو شرفة.

غرفة عادية

ما مجموعه 146 وحدة بمساحة 36 متر مربع ، تتسع الغرفة لشخصين بالغين مع طفلين ، وهذا النوع من الغرف يحتوي على شرفة للغرف ال 2 في الطابق الثاني وتراس في غرفة الطابق الأرضي ، الغرف القياسية مع مناظر مختلفة البعض منهم حديقة عرض ، والبعض الآخر على حمام السباحة أو عرض البحر.

غرفة فاملي

ما مجموعه 8 وحدات بمساحة 85 متر مربع ، يمكن للغرفة استيعاب ما يصل إلى 4 أشخاص بالغين مع طفلين ، ويضم هذا النوع من الغرف شرفة للغرف الـ 02 وتراسًا في الطابق الأرضي ، والغرف العائلية مع Garden View والبعض الآخر على حمام السباحة أو عرض البحر

اجنحه

ما مجموعه 4 أجنحة بمساحة 85 متر مربع ، ويمكن للغرفة استيعاب ما يصل إلى 3 أشخاص بالغين دون السماح بدخول الأطفال ، هذا النوع من الغرف يحتوي على شرفة للغرف ال 2 في الطابق الثاني وتراس في غرفة الطابق الأرضي ، وتأتي الأجنحة مع البحر. عرض أو عرض حمام السباحة

الخرائط:
اشترك ب فندق شرم كلوب

Sharm Club Resort | Masrawy Travel

You are here

Sharm Club Resort

Location

  •  Located at the Southern tip of the Sinai Peninsula at the Tower Bay.

  •  16 Km to Sharm El Sheikh International Airport.

  •  5 Km to Down Town Old Market.

  •  6 Km to Naama Bay.

  •  7 Km to Harbor.

  •  5 Km to Public Bus Stop.

Accommodation

Room Types

A Total of 158 Rooms sea view, Including 146 Standard, 8 Family Suites, & 4 Executive Suites, all rooms offer Autonomous Air Conditioning, Shower, Bidet, LCD TV Set Satellite Channels, Hair Dryer, Safe Deposit Box, Telephone,  Mini Bar  and Terrace or Balcony.

 

STANDARD ROOM

A total of 146 units with a space of 36 m2, the room can accommodate up to 2 adults with 2 children, this room type has balcony for the 02nd flor rooms & a terrace for the ground floor room, the Standard Rooms are with various views some of them Garden View, others are on Pool or Sea View.

FAMLIY ROOM

A total of 8 units with a space of 85 m2, the room can accommodate up to 4 adults with 2 children, this room type has balcony for the 02nd flor rooms & a terrace for the ground floor room, the Family Rooms are with Garden Vie, others are on Pool or Sea View

SUITES

A total of 4 suites with a space of 85 m2, the room can accommodate up to 3 adults with no children allowed, this room type has balcony for the 02nd flor rooms & a terrace for the ground floor room, The Suites comes with a Sea View or Pool View

 

Maps:
Subscribe to Sharm Club Resort
Error | Masrawy Travel

Error

Error message

  • Warning: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /home/sitotours/public_html/includes/common.inc:2797) in drupal_send_headers() (line 1499 of /home/sitotours/public_html/includes/bootstrap.inc).
  • ParseError: syntax error, unexpected 'class' (T_CLASS) in _registry_check_code() (line 11 of /home/sitotours/public_html/modules/system/system.mail.inc).
The website encountered an unexpected error. Please try again later.